Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G- -Shock

G- -Shock

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G- -Shock
"I came here with my wife to get a insurance for us and we were serviced in a quick and positive manner . Everything went smoothly and we got our insurance for a very good rate. Highly recommended ❗️"
Profile photo of Adrian Popa

Adrian Popa

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Popa
"Honestly, Katelyn Hand's State Farm agency isn't just about insurance; it's about feeling secure and supported. They go above and beyond to make sure you feel confident and taken care of. If you're looking for an agency that puts your needs first, explains things clearly, and welcomes you with open arms, look no further. Katelyn Hand's State Farm has earned my loyalty (and five enthusiastic stars!). I also wanted to give a thumbs-up to Teannah Sampson. Her promptness, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made my experience even smoother. Thanks, Teannah!"
Profile photo of maggie randall

maggie randall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maggie randall
"I have used State Farm renter insurance for several years and have always had amazing service. Agents contact you directly and you never have to deal with any robots, just nice actual people! I had to move my service and Kyla was so helpful, offering advice and even letting me know about other services that may benefit me. I really appreciate this team! The price is also hard to beat!"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Very friendly and easy to talk to. Very helpful and knowledgeable when I had questions. Katelyn was very prompt in returning my phone call. If I had 3 hands, I would give 3 thumbs up....but I only have 2, so 2 thumbs up will have to suffice"
Profile photo of Travis Nixon

Travis Nixon

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Nixon
"Meg was AWESOME and helped me figure my way through a very complicated and frustrating auto insurance situation caused by my previous agent. 100% recommend, and at least one other member of my household is planning to switch over when their current policy expires"
Profile photo of John Porter

John Porter

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Porter
"This was simply the best customer service experience I have had since returning to North Carolina. Meg was very courteous and helpful with all the information she provided. This is truly a five star agency."
Profile photo of Shanita Jones

Shanita Jones

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanita Jones
"Katelyn was Awesome to work with Get with her."
Profile photo of Charles Hardison

Charles Hardison

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hardison
"Great experience and a great rate."
Profile photo of Roy Nash

Roy Nash

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Nash
"Incredibly helpful and pleasant, did everything possible to help me and I'm sure would have done much more"
Profile photo of Johnesha Graham

Johnesha Graham

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnesha Graham
"I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company. State Farm will take care of you! All the staff is very professional, friendly & caring."
Profile photo of J Heff

J Heff

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Heff
"There customer service is always helpful and excellent."
Profile photo of Rafael Rendon

Rafael Rendon

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Rendon
"Meg was super helpful with getting everything I needed for my car insurance very informative!"
Profile photo of Danielle Newton

Danielle Newton

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Newton
"I spoke with Meg about getting car insurance, and she made it so easy! She was great with her customer service skills and giving me all the details I need with my insurance. Would definitely recommend talking to her about any assistance."
Profile photo of Latasha Chestnut

Latasha Chestnut

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Chestnut
"Called to get a quote for two vehicles and rental insurance. Was fed up with Geico and their constant price increases. Called and received a much lower price, and the staff were very friendly. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of D'Arcy Astridge

D'Arcy Astridge

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D'Arcy Astridge
"We recently switched to State Farm and contacted this office because it was close to our neighborhood. Everyone I have spoken with there has been very friendly & helpful. Keri has been especially great. I had A LOT of questions before making the switch and she spent so much time with me over many phone calls and emails. Her patience with me was never-ending, which was very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this office to others for your home & auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of J. Shakir

J. Shakir

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Shakir
"Good working people are hard to find!but honestly I found one,hard to believe these days.... She can call me anytime.. If she has another half they better not slip up you know why!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kazem

Joseph Kazem

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kazem
"Excellent State Farm agent I’ve been with State Farm for several years and Katelyn is an excellent agent and her staff are great as well. I would highly recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Carla Atwy

Carla Atwy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Atwy
"I've been with State Farm for over 3 years and I have never had a bad or negative experience with this company or the staff. The staff is always friendly, and very helpful. I will definitely recommend them. We are very pleased with State Farm."
Profile photo of Judy Lowery

Judy Lowery

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Lowery
"Switching to state farm was the best move I could have made. I appreciate your help. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Willie Jackson

Willie Jackson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Jackson
"Switching to State Farm was the best move I could have made. The savings and convenience of conversion was as wonderful as the associates I had the privilege of handling my account. Fast friendly and easily met and exceeded my desire for an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tasia Colbert

Tasia Colbert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tasia Colbert
"Amazing customer service Abbey Bragg. I look forward to speaking with you again for the business insurance"
Profile photo of Yogesh Kumar

Yogesh Kumar

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yogesh Kumar
"After getting an online quote , got a call from Haley. She was great to work with, she provided lot of options to bundle our coverage. I was just shopping for auto but ended up bundling auto and home. Haley was very responsive to all queries and made the paperwork hassle free."
Profile photo of Akiesha Taylor

Akiesha Taylor

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Akiesha Taylor
"I called Katelyn Rossi- State Farm Insurance company to inquire about “Renters Insurance.” Insurance Agent, Chloe, was professional, welcoming and she provided excellent customer service! I knew after speaking with Chloe, I would be a customer. Thank you Chloe for demonstrating a “Wow Experience” and for making me feel welcome to this area!!!!"
Profile photo of ruben Linares

ruben Linares

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ruben Linares
"I"ve enjoyed the professional way in wish i was treated and the frendly way that i was shown, keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Lindsay Sprick

Lindsay Sprick

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Sprick
"I was connected to Kloie Simmons at the office a couple of months ago while researching alternative rates for auto and renter's insurance for my partner and I, and I had a wonderful experience working with her and the office though State Farm was unable to match what we are currently paying. I would absolutely recommend working with Kloie and the Katelyn Rossi office if you are in the market for insurance, as Kloie was very responsive, professional, proactive, and had a warm personality! Great customer service, 10/10!"