Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katelyn Hand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katelyn Hand

5 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tasia Colbert

Tasia Colbert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service Abbey Bragg. I look forward to speaking with you again for the business insurance"
Profile photo of Yogesh Kumar

Yogesh Kumar

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Akiesha Taylor

Akiesha Taylor

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of maggie randall

maggie randall

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ruben Linares

ruben Linares

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I"ve enjoyed the professional way in wish i was treated and the frendly way that i was shown, keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Alexander “Alizay” Coles

Alexander “Alizay” Coles

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! A Very affordable and professional company ! GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Partlow

Rhonda Partlow

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hailey was awesome. She explained everything on my policy in details and left nothing out. Great professional service skills."
Profile photo of Keri R

Keri R

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Kinane

Christine Kinane

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew was really helpful and the whole team is just wonderful I would recommend them to anyone, if you need good deals and people that care go to them they are awesome."
Profile photo of Xavier Jabbar

Xavier Jabbar

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Nelson

Alyssa Nelson

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience setting up my first time home owners insurance with Haley Skidmore with Katelyn Rossi's State Farm Group. Haley was patient and flexible with me when trying to build a plan that I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Green Machine

Green Machine

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juana Short

Juana Short

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is superb and helped me tremendously with my insurance coverage on my vehicle. I would highly recommend her insurance agency to fellow consumers looking for adequate coverage."
Profile photo of Ann Bah

Ann Bah

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the personal interaction attention to detail from the staff."
Profile photo of Ann Hodges

Ann Hodges

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Asia Shirley

Asia Shirley

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Mccorkle

Amber Mccorkle

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and detailed also nice"
Profile photo of Rainiero Abreu (Ray)

Rainiero Abreu (Ray)

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service. This is my second time visiting and the treatment was amazing. They really go above and beyond to help you. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of renee Burchette

renee Burchette

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haylie is the best one that I talk to and always takes care of any issues we encounter or have had over the years, even called this girl with cops behind me for insurance verification cause the 12s computers can’t keep up with the times."
Profile photo of Stacie Wall

Stacie Wall

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley is fabulous and hands down the easiest to work with! She is also very proficient!"
Profile photo of Rajni Patel

Rajni Patel

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service from Katelyn Rossi's State Farm Agency. She has a very talented customer service team. I recommend her agency for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sophia Collins

Sophia Collins

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courtney was absolutely awesome! She made this process extremely easy and painless! She worked with me and informed me of everything I needed to know! She and her team will be handling anything needed on my part dealing with insurance!! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Gavyn Leavitt

Gavyn Leavitt

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley was and always is a delight and super helpful! Amazing service"