Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katelyn Hand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katelyn Hand

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Lowery

Judy Lowery

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to state farm was the best move I could have made. I appreciate your help. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Willie Jackson

Willie Jackson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best move I could have made. The savings and convenience of conversion was as wonderful as the associates I had the privilege of handling my account. Fast friendly and easily met and exceeded my desire for an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tasia Colbert

Tasia Colbert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service Abbey Bragg. I look forward to speaking with you again for the business insurance"
Profile photo of Yogesh Kumar

Yogesh Kumar

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"After getting an online quote , got a call from Haley. She was great to work with, she provided lot of options to bundle our coverage. I was just shopping for auto but ended up bundling auto and home. Haley was very responsive to all queries and made the paperwork hassle free."
Profile photo of Akiesha Taylor

Akiesha Taylor

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Katelyn Rossi- State Farm Insurance company to inquire about “Renters Insurance.” Insurance Agent, Chloe, was professional, welcoming and she provided excellent customer service! I knew after speaking with Chloe, I would be a customer. Thank you Chloe for demonstrating a “Wow Experience” and for making me feel welcome to this area!!!!"
Profile photo of maggie randall

maggie randall

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m moving into my first apartment and the process is quite intimidating. I was looking for renters insurance and quite confused but I actually was personally texted by an agent, Katelyn, who helped me through the process promptly and professionally. It eased a lot of my stress and it’s really nice to have a real person to answer your questions!"
Profile photo of ruben Linares

ruben Linares

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I"ve enjoyed the professional way in wish i was treated and the frendly way that i was shown, keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Lindsay Sprick

Lindsay Sprick

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was connected to Kloie Simmons at the office a couple of months ago while researching alternative rates for auto and renter's insurance for my partner and I, and I had a wonderful experience working with her and the office though State Farm was unable to match what we are currently paying. I would absolutely recommend working with Kloie and the Katelyn Rossi office if you are in the market for insurance, as Kloie was very responsive, professional, proactive, and had a warm personality! Great customer service, 10/10!"
Profile photo of Alexander “Alizay” Coles

Alexander “Alizay” Coles

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! A Very affordable and professional company ! GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Partlow

Rhonda Partlow

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hailey was awesome. She explained everything on my policy in details and left nothing out. Great professional service skills."
Profile photo of Keri R

Keri R

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years and I've never had an issue. Katelyn and staff are very responsive, professional and friendly. I just purchased a new vehicle and the process of switching coverage was painless. I do not write reviews often but when I do it means something."
Profile photo of Christine Kinane

Christine Kinane

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew was really helpful and the whole team is just wonderful I would recommend them to anyone, if you need good deals and people that care go to them they are awesome."
Profile photo of Xavier Jabbar

Xavier Jabbar

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"On the first call, Ms. Haley went out of her way to listen to my concerns, switch my payment date & give customer discounts. She doesn't know me, but treated me very kindly and gave insight and service. I'd refer this team to anyone, looking for a change in coverage & service."
Profile photo of Alyssa Nelson

Alyssa Nelson

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience setting up my first time home owners insurance with Haley Skidmore with Katelyn Rossi's State Farm Group. Haley was patient and flexible with me when trying to build a plan that I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Gray Abercrombie

Gray Abercrombie

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I made the decision to change insurance providers after 11 years with the same carrier. Hayley Skidmore was very thorough in reviewing my current coverage and providing recommendations for strengthening my plan to ensure I was getting optimal support for my family and myself. I am very happy with the plan that was put in place. I highly recommend Hayley Skidmore and the Katelyn Rossi Team."
Profile photo of Juana Short

Juana Short

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is superb and helped me tremendously with my insurance coverage on my vehicle. I would highly recommend her insurance agency to fellow consumers looking for adequate coverage."
Profile photo of Ann Bah

Ann Bah

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the personal interaction attention to detail from the staff."
Profile photo of Ann Hodges

Ann Hodges

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"After being with the same insurance company for over 30 years, I called the Rossi Agency to make a change. I had the pleasure of working with Haley Skidmore. She clearly explained every part of the process and the paperwork. When I called back with questions, Haley was patient and very kind. Haley is an excellent representative for her firm and a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Asia Shirley

Asia Shirley

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Katelyn is the only person that I have had experienced with in a long time who actually took time to explain and compare policies for me. So that made me feel very at ease with switching auto and home insurance. So appreciation the time you took to gather all the information for me!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Mccorkle

Amber Mccorkle

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and detailed also nice"
Profile photo of Rainiero Abreu (Ray)

Rainiero Abreu (Ray)

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service. This is my second time visiting and the treatment was amazing. They really go above and beyond to help you. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of renee Burchette

renee Burchette

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haylie is the best one that I talk to and always takes care of any issues we encounter or have had over the years, even called this girl with cops behind me for insurance verification cause the 12s computers can’t keep up with the times."
Profile photo of Stacie Wall

Stacie Wall

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haley is fabulous and hands down the easiest to work with! She is also very proficient!"
Profile photo of Rajni Patel

Rajni Patel

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service from Katelyn Rossi's State Farm Agency. She has a very talented customer service team. I recommend her agency for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Someshkumar Laturia

Someshkumar Laturia

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Google should actually give an option for 5+ or something.. yes, the agents at this firm are SOOOO nice to work with...!! I worked with Haley and Courtney.. and they were so awesomely flexible and generous enough to take all my questions and queries. Haley helped me configure best insurance bundle for my needs and Courtney helped me with a after-hours request even when my policy was not even started.. :) This is my first time with StateFarm in last 7 years so I would wait to see how SF works and responds when actual policies start but I would highly recommend this firm for any of your insurance needs."